Hector

237. Hector and The Search For Happiness. At the airport I realized I did not bring all that many things to read, so I used the time I had before my flight took off to find something worthy of my trip. I spied this cute little book at the bottom of the shelf, read the back of it, and was totally SOLD! It’s a story about a man who takes a trip around the world to see if people are happy. Travel and Happiness. Hmmmm, what a concept. Anywhoo, the book was amazing and got me thinking about happiness. I left it for Tamara and I hope she passes it along for others to read. It brought me happiness while reading it in Costa Rica and triggered some interesting conversations with new people!

Leave a comment

Filed under The Joy List

Leave a Reply

