Finale

The Final Count. The numbers are in…

Disappointment = 16

Joys = 243

It’s offical…moments of joy won by a landslide!

This past year I have written about all the things that make me happy and I have to admit that it helped put things in perspective. I seemed to look for the joy in all situations (well I tried most of the time) and it worked to keep me in a more positive state of mind. The process of writing has become like a small addiction and I was sad thinking about not writing anymore. My friends asked if I would keep up the blog, but I feel as though this one has run its course. I did what I set out to do, and it’s time for it to end. 2010 is nearly over and new year is on the horizon…

I have something up my sleeve though….my writing is not finished.

Stay tuned for a new blog….more to come in the new year!

Happy New Year Everyone! I hope everyone finds some happniess and joy in all that they do!

 

Adios

Laurie xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

